Home Products Services Parts Equipment
Client Login
ADDRESS
4435 Ridgewood Ave
St Louis MO 63116
314 664 5591 | P
314 664 5302 | F


PRESIDENT
Robert Kugler
robert@omegapkg.net


VICE PRESIDENT/SERVICE MANAGER
Dennis Fleming
dennis@omegapkg.net


FOR NEW SALES INQUIRIES
CALL: 314 664 5591
E-MAIL: SALES@OMEGAPKG.NET



SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Mike Cillo
mike@omegapkg.net

Todd Harpole
todd@omegapkg.net


CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Molly Herndon
molly@omegapkg.net


ACCOUNTING
Mary Whitelaw
mary@omegapkg.net