Home Products Services Parts Equipment
Client Login
ADDRESS
4435 Ridgewood Ave
St Louis MO 63116
314 664 5591 | P
314 664 5302 | F


PRESIDENT
Robert Kugler
robert@omegapkg.net


VICE PRESIDENT/SERVICE MANAGER
Dennis Fleming
dennis@omegapkg.net


FOR NEW SALES INQUIRIES, PLEASE CALL 314 664 5591
OR E-MAIL: SALES@OMEGAPKG.NET SO WE CAN
DIRECT YOU TO THE BEST ASSOCIATE FOR YOUR NEEDS.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Steve Wiss
steve@omegapkg.net



PACKAGING CONSULTANTS
Todd Harpole
todd@omegapkg.net


CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Kristin Fonseca
kristin@omegapkg.net

ACCOUNTING
Mary Whitelaw
mary@omegapkg.net